Big Bash league: Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder live cricket score – cricket

Big Bash League live: Adelaide Strikers tackle Sydney Thunder in BBL knckout match at Adelaide. The Adelaide Strikers gained the toss and opted to bowl first.


Strikers XI: Philip Salt, Jake Weatherald, Travis Head (capt), Alex Carey (wk), Jonathan Wells, Matt Short, Michael Neser, Rashid Khan, Peter Siddle, Wes Agar, Billy Stanlake

ThunderXI: Alex Hales, Usman Khawaja, Callum Ferguson (capt), Alex Ross, Arjun Nair, Chris Morris, Daniel Sams, Jay Lenton (wk), Chris Tremain, Jono Cook, Brendan Doggett

Source by [author_name]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *