Big Bash League Highlights: Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers Highlights – cricket

BBL Highlights: Melbourne Stars defeated Perth Scorchers by 10 runs within the Big Bash League match the Melbourne. The Melbourne Stars had received the toss and elected to bat first.

Follow Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers Highlights:


Stars XI: Marcus Stoinis, Hilton Cartwright, Nic Maddinson, Glenn Maxwell (capt), Seb Gotch (wk), Nick Larkin, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Clint Hinchliffe, Daniel Worrall, Lance Morris, Sandeep Lamichhane.

Scorchers XI: Liam Livingstone, Josh Inglis (wk), Cameron Bancroft, Mitch Marsh (capt), Kurtis Patterson, Cameron Green, Tim David, Chris Jordan, Jhye Richardson, Matthew Kelly, Fawad Ahmed

Source by [author_name]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *