Big Bash League, Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers, Qualifier: Live cricket score and updates – cricket

Toss: Melbourne Stars received the toss and elected to bowl first towards Sydney Sixers on the MCG.

Melbourne Stars: Marcus Stoinis, Nic Maddinson, Nick Larkin, Glenn Maxwell(c), Peter Handscomb, Seb Gotch(w), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Clint Hinchliffe, Adam Zampa, Daniel Worrall, Haris Rauf

Sydney Sixers : Josh Philippe(w), Daniel Hughes, James Vince, Steven Smith, Moises Henriques(c), Jordan Silk, Ben Dwarshuis, Sean Abbott, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood, Steve OKeefe

Source by [author_name]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *