India vs Australia (IND vs AUS) 2nd ODI Dream11 Team Prediction, Squad, Players List, Playing 11 Today Match, Live Cricket Streaming Score: Captain, Vice-Captain
By: Sports Desk |

Published: January 17, 2020 6:33:41 am

India vs Australia 1st ODI Dream11 Team: Ravindra Jadeja may give a very good struggle to Australian batsmen. (Source: File Photo)

India vs Australia (Ind vs AUS) 2nd ODI Dream11 Team Prediction, Predicted Playing 11 Today Match: Virat Kohli is ready to be again at his common quantity three place after the technique of coming two-down boomeranged within the lung-opener as India tackle a resolute Australia within the must-win second ODI on Friday.

India go into the sport 0-1 down after Australia registered a 10-wicket win within the lung-opener at Mumbai, courtesy David Warner and Aaron Finch, who hit unbeaten a whole lot. In a bid to discipline all three in-form gamers – Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan and KL Rahul –, Kohli dropped himself down the order however the plan backfired spectacularly as he was unable to transform his begin.

Opener Dhawan later mentioned he was able to bat at quantity three if requested to by the workforce administration, however since Kohli has been profitable at that place, the skipper can be greater than keen to stroll in one-down. Kohli batting at three additionally supplies stability to the middle-order.

With a concussed Rishabh Pant out of the second recreation, Rahul is a certainty as he’ll preserve wickets.

So, like within the final recreation, Rohit and Dhawan, who made a dogged 74 off 91 balls in Wankhede, may open, and there might be a toss-up between Rahul and younger Shreyas Iyer at quantity 4.

Pant’s absence may pave the best way for the inclusion of Karnataka batsman Manish Pandey, who made optimum use of the chance that he obtained within the third T20 towards Sri Lanka in Pune. It would even be attention-grabbing to see which among the many skilled Kedar Jadhav and rookie Shivam Dube makes the squad.

India: Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (w), Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah.

Australia: David Warner, Aaron Finch (c), Steve Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Peter Handscomb, Alex Carey (w), Ashton Turner, Adam Zampa, Kane Richardson, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc.

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), David Warner, Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey (w) Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (w), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Shivam Dube, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Australia: David Warner, Aaron Finch (c), Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey (w), D Arcy Short, Ashton Turner, Josh Hazlewood, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Ashton Agar, Peter Handscomb.

For all the newest Sports News, obtain Indian Express App

© IE Online Media Services Pvt Ltd

Source by [author_name]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *