India vs New Zealand (IND vs NZ) 2nd T20 Dream11 Team Prediction, Squad, Players List, Playing 11 Today Match: Details Here
By: Sports Desk |

Updated: January 26, 2020 10:35:05 am

India are main 1-Zero within the five-match T20I sequence.

India vs New Zealand (Ind vs NZ) 2nd T20 Dream11 Team Prediction, Predicted Playing 11 Today Match: Continuing their supreme run, Team India kicked-off the five-match T20I sequence in opposition to New Zealand on a constructive observe. Riding on a splendid batting effort by opener KL Rahul and Shreyas Iyer, the Men In Blue chased down a huge 203 to go 1-Zero up within the contest.

With the second encounter scheduled for Sunday on the similar venue, Virat Kohli and co. would look to increase their benefit and inch near their maiden T20I sequence win in New Zealand.

While India’s batting was exceptional within the sequence opener, just a few tweaks could be seen within the bowling setup, particularly within the seam division. Apart from Jasprit Bumrah, the seam duo of Shradul Thakur and Mohammad Shami didn’t show their mettle, leaking 97 runs within the seven overs shared between them.

Navdeep Saini would be the doubtless alternative if anybody among the many two is dropped for the conflict on Sunday. However, with Shivam Dube offering the staff with a further seam possibility and the spinners, Yuzvendra Chahal and Ravindra Jadeja, taking part in a vital function in checking the movement of runs, the administration may additionally avail for an additional spin possibility.

New Zealand, however, are anticipated to area the identical eleven, avoiding any temptation to try all-rounders Scott Kuggeleijn and Daryl Mitchell.


India: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul (wk), Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Washington Sundar.

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (captain), Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin Munro, Colin de Grandhomme, Tom Bruce, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Hamish Bennett, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner.

Dream XI based mostly on the current kind: KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (vc), Ross Taylor, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee

For all the most recent Sports News, obtain Indian Express App

© IE Online Media Services Pvt Ltd

Source by [author_name]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *