IPL 2020 schedule: Delhi Capitals full fixture, complete schedule – cricket

Delhi Capitals have managed to assemble a formidable squad forward of the upcoming IPL 2020 season. The franchise have been very energetic even earlier than the auctions and added Indian stalwarts like Ajinkya Rahane and Ravichandran Ashwin to their ranks. They additionally acquired the companies of internationals like Chris Woakes and Marcus Stoinis.

The first match of IPL 2020 will likely be a repeat of final season’s remaining match as Mumbai Indians will conflict with Chennai Super Kings on the Wankhede Stadium on March 29. The match will kickstart simply 11 days after India’s dwelling sequence in opposition to South Africa. The full schedule of the knockout matches will likely be launched later, however the remaining will likely be performed on May 24. There is a giant change within the schedule as Saturday doubleheaders have been carried out away by the governing council. In the schedule launched to the franchises and the broadcaster, there will likely be solely six doubleheaders all through the season with all of them going down on Sunday.

ALSO READ: Chennai Super Kings release full schedule ahead of season

IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals Fixtures:

Match 1: Delhi Capitals vs. Kings XI Punjab (Delhi, 30 March)

Match 2: Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Delhi Capitals (Kolkata, third April)

Match 3: Rajasthan Royals vs. Delhi Capitals (Guwahati, fifth April)

Match 4: Delhi Capitals vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore (Delhi, 10th April)

Match 5: Delhi Capitals vs. Chennai Super Kings (Delhi, 13th April)

Match 6: Delhi Capitals vs. Kolkata Knight Riders (Delhi, 19th April)

Match 7: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Delhi Capitals (Bangalore, 22nd April)

Match 8: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs. Delhi Capitals (Hyderabad, 26th April)

Match 9: Mumbai Indians vs. Delhi Capitals (Mumbai, 1st May)

Match 10: Delhi Capitals vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad (Delhi, third May)

Match 11: Delhi Capitals vs. Mumbai Indians (Delhi, sixth May)

Match 12: Chennai Super Kings vs. Delhi Capitals (Chennai, 10th May)

Match 13: Delhi Capitals vs. Rajasthan Royals (Delhi, 13th May)

Match 14: Kings XI Punjab vs. Delhi Capitals (Mohali, 16th May)

Source by [author_name]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *