South Africa vs Australia, 2nd T20I in Port Elizabeth: Live cricket score and updates – cricket

Toss: South Africa gained the toss and determined to bat first in the second Twenty20 worldwide towards Australia at St George’s Park. South Africa made three adjustments after struggling a report 107-run defeat in the primary match in Johannesburg on Friday. Opening batsman Reeza Hendricks, all-rounder Dwaine Pretorius and quick bowler Anrich Nortje got here into the South African group in place of Jon-Jon Smuts, Andile Phehlukwayo and Dale Steyn. Australia named an unchanged aspect.

South Africa: Quinton de Kock(w/c), Reeza Hendricks, Faf du Plessis, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Pite van Biljon, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi

Australia: David Warner, Aaron Finch(c), Steven Smith, Matthew Wade, Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey(w), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa

Source by [author_name]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *